Contact Information

fausersmall2

Jessica Newman

Acting SENCo
jnewman@wootton.beds.sch.uk
fausersmall2

Helen Wright

Year 10 Pastoral & Progress Leader
hwright@wootton.beds.sch.uk
fausersmall2

Sian McEvoy

Year 11 Progress Leader
smcevoy@wootton.beds.sch.uk
fausersmall2

Kate McLennan

Year 9 Progress Leader
kmclennan@wootton.beds.sch.uk
fausersmall2

Donna Demain

All Year Groups
ddemain@wootton.beds.sch.uk
fausersmall2

Michael Gleeson

Admissions
wootton@wootton.beds.sch.uk
fausersmall2

Carol Farrant

Safeguarding & Early Help Officer
cfarrant@wootton.beds.sch.uk
fausersmall2

Suzanne Walker

Year 11 Pastoral Leader
swalker@wootton.beds.sch.uk
fausersmall2

Andrea Strickland

Year 11 Pastoral Leader
astrickland@wootton.beds.sch.uk
fausersmall2

Andrew Rutter

Safeguarding Designated Senior Person
arutter@wootton.beds.sch.uk
fausersmall2

Charles Featherstone

Pastoral Leader
cfeatherstone@wootton.beds.sch.uk